City Cookeville
Possible
date
28.05.2023  !
Plan Add to my plan

Miles 4 Michael: race description

Miles 4 Michael is a 4-Miler Walk/Run Race. Proceeds from M4M will go directly to Michael Anderson's transplant fund. Michael's kidney transplant is scheduled for June 10, 2015, and he will be receiving the kidney from his amazing donor, Melissa Blaylock. Miles 4 Michael is the last fundraising push before he receives this life-saving transplant. The registration fee is $35 which includes a race shirt, participant medal, and race swag. Participants who register by May 1 are guaranteed a shirt for race day. As a registered organization, M4M will donate 100% of participant fees to Michael's fund with the NFT. We would like to thank our generous sponsors and donors for covering race costs and making this fundraising event possible.

Medal/Award Information:
All participants will receive a medal. Awards will be given to the top racers by age and gender.

Alternative Ways to Register:
If you would like to register in-person, you may do so during 'Michael Mondays' at Father Tom's Pub during the months of March, April, and May. Michael Mondays occur on the second Monday of the month from 5-8pm. Cash or checks are accepted during in-person registrations. Checks should be made out to 'Miles 4 Michael.'

Participants may register online between April 15-May 1. Late registrants (after May 1) will still receive a race shirt and swag, but are not guaranteed a shirt for Race Day.

Walk/Run Participants may also register on-site during Race Day from 2-3:30pm but will not receive a race shirt that day. However, a shirt will be ordered for you and we will contact you when your shirt is ready for pick-up.

Other Ways to Help:
If you would like to donate to the race and do not want to register as a walker or runner, please click the 'Donate' tab. If you would like to donate AND receive a t-shirt, please click on the 'Store' tab.

If you would like become a Race Sponsor, please email Rachel Robinson (rachel.mcneely@gmail.com) for more information. Sponsorships pay for race costs so that 100% of race fees go to Michael's transplant fund. Please note that Sponsor Logos will be featured on the back of our race shirts.

Would you or your group like to volunteer on Race Day? Email our Volunteer Coordinator, Glenda Terry (terryg@pcsstn.com).


IMPORTANT REGISTRATION INFORMATION


When starting the registration process, please note that RunSignUp will prompt you through the 'Store' page and the 'Donate' page. You do not have to purchase or donate anything to register, just click Continue to move through the pages. Once you enter your payment information and confirm registration, you will be registered. Buying something through the store or making a donation does not register walker or runners for the race. RunSignUp will confirm your registration via email within 24 hours.


Shirt Information


When you register as a race participant, you will have the option of a soft feel, v-neck kelly green t-shirt OR a sleeveless dri-fit shirt in white. Shirts are available in S, M, L, XL, or XXL.


T-shirts have the rectangle M4M logo (above). Dri-fit shirts have the green circle M4M logo (below).

Other races in the city

Элемент не найден!

Внимание! Данная страница была переведена автоматически

Город Cookeville
Примерная дата 02.06.2019  !
План Добавить в мой план

Miles 4 Michael: описание забега

Миль 4 Майкл-4-Милер идти/бежать гонку. Доходы от М4М пойдут непосредственно в фонд по пересадке Майкл Андерсон. Пересадка почки Майкла запланировано на 10 июня 2015 года, и он будет получать почки от его удивительной доноров, Мелисса Блейлок. Км 4 Майкл-последний фандрайзинг толчок, прежде чем он получает эту спасительную трансплантацию. Регистрационный взнос составляет $35, который включает в себя рубашку гонки, медаль участника и гонка пожитки. Участники, которые зарегистрируются до 1 мая гарантированно рубашки для день гонки. Как зарегистрированная организация, М4М пожертвует 100% участников сборов Майкла фонда с НФТ. Мы хотели бы поблагодарить наших щедрых спонсоров и доноров для покрытия расходов на гонку и сделать это событие по сбору средств возможно.

Медаль/Информация Награды:
Все участники получат медали. Награды будут выданы лучших гонщиков по возрасту и полу.

Альтернативные способы регистрации:
Если вы хотели бы зарегистрировать человека, вы можете сделать это во время "Майкл понедельникам на отца Тома паб в течение месяцев марта, апреля и мая. Майкл понедельникам происходят на второй понедельник месяца с 5-8 вечера. Наличные или чеки принимаются в личных регистраций. Чеки могут быть выписаны на мили 4 Майкл".

Участники могут зарегистрироваться онлайн между 15 апреля-1 мая. Поздно зарегистрировавшихся участников (после 1 мая) будет по-прежнему получать гонке рубашки и Хабар, но не гарантируется рубашки для день гонки.

Идти/бежать участники могут также Зарегистрироваться на месте в день гонки от 2-3:30 вечера , но не получите гонке рубашку в тот день. Однако, футболка будет заказана для вас и мы свяжемся с вами, когда ваша рубашка готова забрать.

Другие способы помочь:
Если вы хотели бы пожертвовать на гонку и не хотят регистрироваться в качестве ходунков или Бегун, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "пожертвовать" на вкладке. Если вы хотели бы пожертвовать и получите футболку, пожалуйста, нажмите на кнопку "магазин" на вкладке.

Если вы хотите стать спонсором гонки, пожалуйста, напишите Рэйчел Робинсон (rachel.mcneely@gmail.com) для получения дополнительной информации. Спонсорство оплатить расходы на гонки, так что 100% расы сборы идут в фонд пересадки Майкла. Обратите внимание, что спонсорские логотипы будут представлены на нашей гонке рубашки.

Вы или ваша группа, как для волонтера в день гонки? Напишите нашему координатору волонтеров, Гленда Терри (terryg@pcsstn.com).


ВАЖНАЯ РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ


При запуске процесса регистрации, Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что RunSignUp подскажет вам через "магазин" страницы и "пожертвовать" на странице. Вы не должны купить или подарить что-нибудь чтобы зарегистрироваться, просто нажмите Продолжить, чтобы перейти на страницы. После того как вы введите свою платежную информацию и подтвердите регистрацию, вы будете зарегистрированы. Что-то покупка через магазин или сделав пожертвование не регистрирует ходунков или бегунов к забегу. RunSignUp подтвердить свою регистрацию по электронной почте в течение 24 часов.


Информация Рубашки


Когда Вы зарегистрируетесь в качестве участника гонки, вы будете иметь возможность из мягкой ткани, с V-образным вырезом ярко-зеленый футболки или без рукавов dri-пригонки рубашка в белый. Рубашки доступны в s, М, L, ХL или ХХL.


Футболки логотип прямоугольник М4М (выше). Dri-пригонки рубашки имеют зеленый круг логотип М4М (ниже).

Другие забеги в городе

Вернуться к списку
string(62) "/races/north-america/usa/tennessee/cookeville/miles-4-michael/"