City Roseboro
Possible
date
12.06.2021  !
Plan Add to my plan

D-Feet Hunger Run: race description

Join us for the 2nd Annual D-Feet Hunger Run Saturday June 13th. There will be a 10K race, 5K race and 1 mile fun walk. The race will be held at the West District Park in Roseboro. Registration and check in will be from 6:45-7:45 am. The opening ceremonies will begin at 8am. The 10K race will begin approximately at 8:15 am and the 5k race will begin around 8:30pm. There will be food, live music and a playground for the kids.

There will be onsite registration, however participants will receive T-shirts on first come first serve basis so the best bet is to register early. Package pickup will be held Friday June 12th from 4-6pm at Union Grove Baptist Church (395 Vander Road Salemburg, NC) and Saturday morning at the race site from 6:45-7:45am.

All proceeds from this event go to support the Christian Food Bank of Salemburg, NC. This ministry feeds hundreds of needy families each month and is run completely by volunteers from neighboring churches.

Both the 5K and 10K race begins and ends in the Western District Community Park. The 5K run will be a loop course that goes through the residential streets of Roseboro. The 10K race is a loop course that begins and ends in the Western District Community Park and goes through the residential streets and rural roads of Roseboro. The 1 mile fun walk will go through the residential streets of Roseboro. Race maps will be provided at a later date.

All runners will be issued time chips and water stations will be provided periodically through the race course. The top three male and female times in each age category will be recognized as well as the overall top three male and females for each race. Each pre-registered race participant will receive a race T-shirt, timing chip, refreshments, and race goodie bag. However to ensure a race T-shirt participants must be registered by June 1st.

Other races in the city

Внимание! Данная страница была переведена автоматически

Город Roseboro
Примерная дата 15.06.2019  !
План Добавить в мой план

D-Feet Hunger Run: описание забега

Присоединяйтесь к нам на 2-й ежегодный д-ноги с голоду работать в субботу 13 июня. Будет 10K гонки, гонки 5k и 1 миля весело шагать. Гонка будет проходить в Западном округе-Парк в Roseboro. Регистрация и заезд будет с 6:45-7:45 утра. Церемония открытия начнется в 8 утра. Гонка на 10 км начнется примерно в 8:15 утра и 5k гонки начнется в 8:30 вечера. Там будет еда, живая музыка и площадка для детей.

Там будет регистрация на месте, однако участники получат футболки на первый пришел первый обслужен, поэтому лучше всего зарегистрироваться как можно раньше. Пакет пикап будет проходить в пятницу 12 июня с 4 до 6 вечера в баптистской Церкви рощи (395 Вандер дороге Salemburg, Северная Каролина) и в субботу утром на месте проведения соревнований с 6:45-7:45 утра.

Все доходы от этого мероприятия пойдут на поддержку христианских пищевыми продуктами Банка Salemburg, Северная Каролина. Это служение для сотен малообеспеченных семей каждый месяц и полностью находится в ведении добровольцев из соседних церквей.

Оба 5k и 10K гонки начинается и заканчивается в западном районе общественный Парк. 5К будет курс цикл, который проходит через жилые улицы Roseboro. На дистанцию в 10 км-это конечно цикл, который начинается и заканчивается в западном районе общественного парка и проходит через жилые улицы и сельские дороги Roseboro. 1 милю веселая прогулка будет проходить через жилые улицы Roseboro. Гонка карты будет указана позднее.

Все бегуны будут выдаваться фишки, время и станции водоснабжения будет периодически предоставляться по ходу гонки. В тройку мужских и женских раз в каждой возрастной категории будут признаны, а также общее тройку мужчин и женщин для каждой расы. Каждый предварительно зарегистрированный участник гонки забега получат футболки, сроки чип, напитки и гонки сумку. Однако для обеспечения гонки футболка участники должны быть зарегистрированы до 1 июня.

Другие забеги в городе

Вернуться к списку
string(67) "/races/north-america/usa/north-carolina/roseboro/d-feet-hunger-run/"