East Wake Middle&#39,s Community Day 5k

City Raleigh
Plan Add to my plan

East Wake Middle&#39,s Community Day 5k: race description

Enjoy a three loop cruise of of East Wake MIddle's scenic campus. This 5K Run starts at 8:00am where awards and community day activities start at 9:00am. Enjoy our 2nd Annual EWMS Community Day of food trucks, vendors, games, bounce houses, dunk tanks and more!!!! All events from Community Day are sponsored by East Wake Middle School PTA and proceeds from the event go to East Wake Middle.

5K Run starts at 8:00am, Awards and Community day activities start at 9:00am

Be sure to check out the post race festivities from 9am-3pm of our 2nd Annual EWMS Community Day of food trucks, vendors, games, bounce houses, dunk tanks and more!!!!

All events from Community Day are sponsored by East Wake Middle School PTA and proceeds from the event go to East Wake Middle.

Awards will be given to 5k runners for overall top 3 male and females overall and also top 3 male and female in each division… 14 and under, 15-19, 20-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50-59, 60 and up.

Each runner registered by May 7th will be guaranteed an EWMS race/community day t-shirt and other items donated from local businesses. Runners registered after May 7th will be given t-shirts and other items on a first come first serve basis. If you have any questions, email Kelly Fink at kfink@wcpss.net.

If you have any questions concerning the Community Day activities from 9am-3pm such as becoming a vendor, donating or volunteering or absolutely anything following the race, please contact Becky Raper at rraper@wcpss.net. Also, check out East Wake Middle School’s website http://www.eastwakems.wcpss.net/

Other races in the city

15.08.2021 !
09.10.2021 !
22.10.2021 !

Внимание! Данная страница была переведена автоматически

Город Raleigh
План Добавить в мой план

East Wake Middle&#39,s Community Day 5k: описание забега

Наслаждайтесь три круиз цикл Восточного разбудить живописный кампус в центре. Это 5К Run начинается в 8:00, где награды и деятельности сообщества начинаются в 9:00. Наслаждайтесь нашим 2-я ежегодная EWMS Общий день пищевых автоцистерн, поставщиков, игры, дома прыжока, замочить танки и многое другое!!!! Все события дня от сообщества спонсируются Востоке разбудить средней школы ЗБТ и доходы от мероприятия идут на Восток разбудить Ближнего.

5К Run начинается в 8:00, награды и день деятельности сообщества начинаются в 9:00

Будьте уверены, чтобы проверить после гонки, праздники с 9 утра-3 вечера нашей 2-й ежегодный EWMS Общий день продовольствия грузовики, поставщиков, игры, дома прыжока, замочить танки и многое другое!!!!

Все события дня от сообщества спонсируются Востоке разбудить средней школы ЗБТ и доходы от мероприятия идут на Восток разбудить Ближнего.

Награды будут выданы 5k бегунов на общий топ-3 самца и самки в целом, а также топ-3 мужского и женского в каждом отделе... 14 и под, 15-19, 20-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50-59, 60 и вверх.

Каждый Бегун зарегистрирована 7 мая будет гарантирована EWMS гонки/общий день футболка и другие предметы, пожертвованные местными предприятиями. Бегунов зарегистрированы после 7 мая будут выданы футболки и другие предметы на первый пришел первый обслужен. Если у вас возникли вопросы, напишите Келли Финк в kfink@wcpss.net.

Если у вас возникли вопросы, касающиеся деятельности сообщества, с 9 утра-3 часа дня, например, стать продавцом, пожертвования или добровольно или абсолютно ничего после гонки, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с Насильником беки rraper@wcpss.net. Кроме того, проверьте Востоке разбудить сайт средней школы http://www.eastwakems.wcpss.net/

Другие забеги в городе

06.10.2018 !
19.10.2018 !
11.11.2018 !
Вернуться к списку
string(87) "/races/north-america/usa/north-carolina/raleigh/east-wake-middle-39-s-community-day-5k/"